03/09/17 11:31:31 AM

Members of the Panhandle Coop Board of Directors
Left to Right
Bottom Row
  • Mark Livingston, Broadwater, NE
  • Ron Lerwick, Albin, WY (Retired January 2017)
  • Clay Peterson, Torrington, WY
  • Bart Dye, Alliance, NE
  • Jim Lapaseotes, Bridgeport, NE
Top Row
  • Vice-Chairman-Tony Kaufman, Gering, NE
  • Cameron Carlson, Lyman, NE
  • Chairman-Douglas Olsen, Harrisburg, NE
  • Sec/Treas-Mike Kaufman, Gering, NE
  • Not Pictured: Rod Adams, Scottsbluff, NE
President & CEO of Panhandle Cooperative Assn. is Robert Pile,
shown with Board Chairman, Douglas Olsen of Harrisburg, NE.


Follow us:

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN